Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

It was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

After a very courteous phone conversation with Jay Meyer, I arrived from Ithaca and was introduced to Ron Ward. He answered all my questions and I really felt that he went the extra mile for me. Even after I got home, Ron and Jay followed up to make sure I knew they were there to help because I am a first time buyer of a 100% electrical vehicle. I'm so glad I bought my car from Hoselton Nissan. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Being 3 hrs away we did everything over the phone with absolute ease, my wife and I were very pleased with not only the vehicle ( which we absolutely love ) but also the service. It also didn't hurt than when we got the final price it was a little less than we were quoted over the phone. This is our first experience with Hoselton Nissan but definitely not our last !!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

From the first greeting through delivery, Ron Ward was a class act. I mentioned that the car was for my teen son, so Ron started off describing the safety features, which was my priority. He and everyone I dealt with made the process seamless. There was no 45 minute paperwork session and the Finance Department didn’t try to sell me what I didnt need. These days, great customer service is hard to find, but it seems like normal operating procedure at Hoselton. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Hoselton Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great place . Good people

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Their staff were thorough did all of the work that Nissan allowed and provided an accurate estimate of the time required. They did not perform work that was not needed. They are courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was very impressed with my experience in leasing a car at Hoselton Nissan. My sales person, Craig, was highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful from choosing the right vehicle for me, to providing videos, to delivery. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My salesperson Craig has been my personal salesman now for my last 4+ Nissan Vehicles. He goes above and beyond to ensure he meets my needs for both pricing as well as a vehicle I will enjoy. He also doesn't turn me away if there is a problem either during or after the sale. He's willing to meet the challenge head on and work with whoever necessary to resolve any issues it concerns. I recommend to family and friends as often as possible

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

As always, the staff was thorough, friendly, professional, and helpful. My car was thoroughly evaluated. Service was rendered where needed and I appreciate the fact that there was one area that I asked them to check out and they checked it thoroughly and said everything checked out okay. I appreciate the fact they were honest with me and didn't do work that was not necessary. I trust this service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our salesman, Tim Lippa, was great. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Rogue and kept his sense of humor during a long call with our insurance company. I'd buy from Tim again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called a number of dealerships... as far from me as Pittsburgh... the Only one out of All of those call to help me out? was these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Dave Amico was absolutely AMAZING! He was very attentive, very patient with me, he got me into the car I wanted with a deal that I could handle and much more. He was always available to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with the deal I made with Hoselton! I have leased through a few different Nissan dealerships in the past and Hoselton by far is the best one I have been with. Dave Amico is absolutely the best he made transition from one lease to the next hassle and worry free! If I run into anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The service rep at the desk was very friendly, & accommodating. He clearly explained the details of the inspection and what was recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Thorough and timely... just what one needs from mundane automobile maintenance. Always courteous and concerned.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our experience with Hoselton was awesome. Our sales man was the best and surpassed all our expectations.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very well. Warranty work and was given a rental at no charge. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The salesperson, Frank Alberti, did a tremendous job in getting me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service was great!;

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hoselton came through on what they quoted online!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Personnel was very pleasant and friendly. Greeted me right away and took the information needed to work on my car. They told me about one hour and it was almost exactly one hour to complete the work. This is the third time I 've used this service in the two years I've had this vehicle and have been very impressed each time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I really appreciate: (1) Hoselton pro-actively reached out to remind me of my service needs. (2) my car service needs were finished in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with my service from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service from Tim Lippa who walked us through the whole process of buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

NYSI. Jared is always helpful and gives me the total review of my cars condition before I leave.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Was able to get apptointment on Saturday which works for me. Very welcoming and friendly. Work was completed sooner than anticipated, 230 appointment dropped off in AM and done by 130... great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Brian was so warm and welcoming, right from the point I walked in for my oil change appointment. He also took the time to explain a few things I had questions about at the end of my visit, which I sincerely appreciated and now understand much better. Thanks so much, Brian! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Service completed early at the specified price

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

craig was awesome to work with couldn’t have been better!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Oil change in 15 minutes can’t beat it. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My service man Jared has taken care of me for the past 11 years and I have never been dissatisfied! He is the best and I have been dealing with Hoselton since I purchased my 1999 Camry until now. Best dealership and service Dept ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a Nissan rogue from one if your staff. They helped me through the process and got me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone worked for me. It was truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have had multiple service experiences with Jared over the years and Jared has demonstrated that he is always professional, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Dan...he was pleasant, helpful and able to provide me with a vehicle that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Sales representative went out of his way to find a vehicle for me. Very professional. Would purchase from him again. Was very fair with the trade in value of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great buying experience, My sales person, Frank Alberti was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. The service people were polite, and my car was serviced quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tim Lippa and Austyn Fee handled my new Nissan Rogue 2021 transaction. They were both professional, friendly, and efficient. I literally walked in on Monday to discuss turning in my 2018 Nissan Rogue and walked out on Tuesday with a new vehicle! They were respectful of my time and expedited all the leasing and financial paperwork with ease. It's because of great folks like this that I will keep coming back to Hoselton Nissan. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Dan was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. I will only deal with Dan for future vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Joe Sproule went above and beyond to help me find a new car! He was honest, up front and personable. He made the car buying process so easy. I have already recommended friends and family to Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Went from an unpleasant experience to a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Unique experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My salesperson ( Frank) was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We have been Hoselton customers for twenty years , our family have purchased four vehicles over that period.We've never had a problem or complaint.Last friday we purchased a new vehicle . The salesperson we had was amazing , it took three days due to a problem with the tradein due to a screwup with the insurance company Joe Sproule our salesperson outdid himself we were never rushed or pushed in things we didn't want. Our every question was answered with no BS .Joe should be the posterboy for car salespeople.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Friendly Sales Staff - Did what I expected a good salesman would.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Joe Diguardi at the used car department and his son Joe at the finance department. I was on a time crunch as I do work very often, and I explained this to Joe when I came in. He was straight forward with everything and helped me look at this car that I had seen online. It was a 2017 Nissan Murano. The price for this Nissan was the best and I couldn’t find anywhere else that could beat it. Joe didn’t pressure me (which I appreciated because I work sales so I do understand his position) and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I called for an state inspection, oil change and tire rotation, got in and out within 4 hours on the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The best service ever

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was performed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Every time I have to take the car in either for oil change or mileage services or inspection, it is amazing the quality of care starting from customer service to the shuttle, the time you spend there, I couldn't be mote pleased, so I am taking the chance to say Thank you to all of you for helping us making our life better in these hard times. Thank you and God bless! Sincerely, Diana

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Work was scheduled very fast. Arrived on time and they had the job finished in less then an hour. They removed all four tires, mounted, balanced and reinstalled snow tires, and sanitized the interior. Very friendly, and follow-up was superb. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Craig Holmes, specifically, as well as the rest of the staff at Hoselton did an exceptional job in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! Frank Alberti was wonderful to work with! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process providing me with updates! A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Caring, friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I bought a Nissan Murano 2020. Best car experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great service. Great communication and done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very efficient. Appreciate the precautionary measures during these trying times with covid.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bill Hallman was fantastic as usual. Third vehicle purchase from Bill. His top priority is your complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Hoselton for all your needs from purchasing to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fast service, friendly staff. Satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Friendly service . Kept informed on progress of service problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I would like to thank many people at Nissan for their awesome service. I took my Xterra in to be serviced for what I thought was a blown fuse, making my windshield wipers inoperable. I am unsure if I have their service department gentleman's name correct but possibly Brian, kept me apprised of needed parts and secured me a loaner when repair was delayed due to needed part from NYC. After I drove my loaner home is when I decided the cost was just too much for a 10 year old car. It needed a new computer component and was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Always Professional Always Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They were great at giving me the information needed to make the best choice for me. They were not pushy

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Craig Holmes to lease my new 2020 Nissan Rogue and is was a wonderful experience! He made the switch super easy and all of my concerns were attended to. Craig didn’t make me feel pressured to do the lease either, which was a relief! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly...always enjoy taking my pathfinder there.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I had to get a key copied for my stock vehicle. ( it's a 2014 with crank windows and no power locks) They are the only the only Nissan dealership that took me seriously and didn't argue that it had to be programed.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

If you're in the market for a new car, you must go see Dan! This is my 2nd visit and 5th family purchase in three years from Hoselton Nissan. The whole experience was as close to perfect as one could get. Dan goes out of his way to find exactly what you are looking for, suggests you drive other options so that you get exactly what you want, works with Tom , who then goes out of his way, to simplify your financing options, and follows up weeks after your purchase to make sure you are perfectly happy with your ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Properly diagnosed problem with vehicle and repaired in a normal time period. Had photos of damage which I really appreciated. Problem was rodent damage to a heater motor.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Excellent, as usual, as I expect.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Scheduled an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. The multi-point check is great...I like being prepared for things that are about to change/fail. So far, so good with my Juke. And I've a had great experience with the Hoselton service dept. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Love having my vehicle serviced at Hoselton! Jared is always amazing, super helpful and personable to my family. We will not go anywhere else for our Rogue and Leaf. Appreciate the ease and quick turnaround times.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Service was excellent and fair. Kept us informed we are not looking for a vehicle but in future will look to dealership first

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great, friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Everything about my experience was great. We went over all of the details of all of my options before any decisions were made. I was fully informed of each step of the process and the reasons for each step. Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

My salesman Tim Lippa, was outstanding as usual. He was very considerate and took his time with me and what I was looking for. He always gives 100%. I love working with him and a trustworthy company like Hoselton. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I was taken in immediately for my inspection--the boys made their recommendations & I was pleased!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

pleasant truck buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Cardell is a great sales rep who is very helpful, with no pressure style. Who needs pressure now? Ask for this very kind man, who listens to your needs. He'll make your time at Hoselton so easy. One of the bests in my 30 years with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater