Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Extremely satisfied. Great service and hospitality from a courteous sales agent Eduardo Mello

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was very impressed from start to finish and I have every intention to utilize the service department again. I’m also hoping to have a similar experience with the sales department. I’m a person who looks for quality service ahead of every thing. The service department has sold me on Hoselton. I haven’t had a dealer I’ve had confidence in for almost 10 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had my N.Y.S. inspection done and passed with flying colors. However, they said my filter was dirty and needed changing. o i had it changed. The whole experience took a little over an and cost less than $159. I was satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I sold them my car today and it was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. Gwynn explained the process, made an offer and I had a check in hand in less than 15 minutes. I left feeling so impressed that I will definitely visit when I am in the market for a new vehicle again. Thank you Gwynn.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My lease was expiring my Nissan Rogue. I have leased Rogue’s since 2011. The dealership that I have used for years was bought out by a different company. I was unhappy with their customer service this time, so I went to Hoselton. What a different experience. My sales person Ed was a joy to work with. The staff at Hoselton were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We reviewed all of my options and made the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

All the guys are the best at Hoselton Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My appointment was for a NYS Inspection. When I arrived, the Service Tech informed me that there was an active recall for my vehicle as well, a software update, and that they could do this additional unplanned service action for me while I waited. I appreciate that Hoselton is on top of what actions might be needed for my car, keeps me aware of such actions, and is proactive about performing them when needed. One of the many reasons why I do all of my auto business with Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Billy Bolia at Hoselton Nissan was absolutely amazing to work with and a true professional! 10/10 I will recommend to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very relaxing.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

The best service team anywhere. The work is always done to perfection and my car runs like a top. Plus they are all just so friendly and supportive there. Barbara Decker

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The gentlemen in the service department were friendly and helpful. I had brought my Pathfinder in for an oil change and a tire rotation. A cover where fog lights would go fell out and I asked if they could get it back in or take the one off the other side so it would look symmetrical. When all was completed, Brian let me know they had gotten it back in but let me know tabs on it were broken so if it fell off again, they would have to order one. It was nice he explained it all and did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Consistent with my previous experiences & satisfied, positive dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Got my car traded in and left with a new lease same day. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service! Please, ask for Melissa. She’s awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Easy, clear, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Customer service employees were friendly ! The car went in for an oil change and was completed in a timely fashion. I’m very satisfied. Will be returning in the new year for more service on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Go Bills!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Had an inspection

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Look up Tim Lippa

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I think the price for labor is ridiculous

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Scheduled work completed on time - received s maintenance checklist which. I really appreciated - excellent staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I bought a new car today friendly people great price.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Craig Holmes is my sales guy, and my families sales guy. He goes above and beyond and is tremendous in advocating for what works best for his customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Second time going to them after the amazing job they did with my car the first time. Now I’ll never go anywhere else! Very professional and kind staff and are very time efficient and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Chris and Craig did an outstanding job. They made the buying experience pleasant and easy. Would definitely recommend Hoselton’s to family and friends for.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Hoselton offered to buy back my current leased car and put me into a brand new model at a price that was within my budget. The whole experience was comfortable, I didn't feel pressured, and I was happy with how everything turned out.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

It was great, as always! You guys are doing a stellar job! -Athesia

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Mark is a thorough, patient, and cheerful professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I've taken my car to the Hoselton Nissan Service Department for the last 8 years and have consistently been impressed with service ajd friendliness and reliability.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

In 45 minutes I was able to identify and negotiate a deal. And the sales consultant offered me to take the car for a weekend testing drive. On my return from test driving the car, I was able to sign the final deal. The sales consultant Ed Mello took the time to demonstrate the many new features of a new car. Further, introduced me to Joe Sproule who showed me more features and their functions in detail. They were courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

From Jeanette Melissa was awesome from the start. Very informative and assisted with the best way to consider buying a Nissan Sentra. This is the 3 rd car from Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My experience each and every time was excellent. I Love Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Craig “Semlo” Holmes always goes above and beyond to help make a fair and equitable deal. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to work with me and my wife to make a deal that is a win/win for all parties.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Very satisfied with my entire experience. Ron Ward of the service department explained everything thoroughly and did it in a very professional manner. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Always best customer service and I love that you get a text on your phone that states your vehicle is almost done with what you wanted them to do. All are courteous and respectful. I have gone to dealerships where I purchased vehicles and didn't like any of them as well as Hoselton's.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service was completed in a timely manner. Service is always very accommodating, especially Bryan Gilman. He is very pleasant and makes sure everything is in order for me!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Tim and Austen made my latest Nissan lease experience so easy and effortless. This is at least my third lease from Nissan Hoselton (I have lost count), and I will keep coming back. The professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness of each employee is an asset to your dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I got an advice for brakes change on my 2019 Murano, the quote was +- $1100 for the 4 brakes, I made my research, the average cost is $600 +-. I think +$500 is a lil' bit high. More than that awesome costuner service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Jared is excellent. Full-on customer service focused. Champ!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Always accurate, professional and timely

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My sales guy was so nice. No pressure. Helped me in every way imaginable. Spent considerable amt of time with me showimg me how it all works. He never pressured me into possibly looking at used cars or a different model. Ed was the perfect car salesman at Hoeselton Nissan in fairport ny and anyone tht i encounter looking to purchase a car i will recommend seeing Ed at hoeselton nissan. I love my new blue car. Its just perfect. Ty Ed!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

See above

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Craig at Hoselton Nissan made the car buying experience painless! This was my first time buying a car on my own, and I was dreading the process. Craig made it so easy. He explained the cost breakdown, the different options I had, and got me a great deal. My parents have been buying from Craig, and we will all continue! Thank you, Hoselton and thank you, Craig!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Nissan service always goes above and beyond when servicing my families vehicles .

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

We were nervous going into our first experience buying a brand new car, but our experience here couldn't have been more welcoming or easier. Our sales consultant, Craig Selmo Holmes, walked us through all our options at every stage of the process, from choosing a model to balancing the pros and cons of buying or leasing, all the way through the financial ramifications of our decisions. We felt complete faith in his explanations and could tell he was playing with all his cards on the table. I cannot recommend this dealership or Selmo enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Just leased my fifth Nissan with Hoselton. I appreciate the time they take to always get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Melissa was very pleasant to work with and delivered on every front! She is a great additional to the Hoselton Auto Family.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Promptly greeted by Mark Kling the service advisor, work was completed in a timely manner. Work was reviewed with Mr. Kling and check out was seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I live in Ontario, Canada and contacted Hoselton Nissan in hopes they would sell me a part that costs almost 5x more in Canada. I had contacted other dealerships in NY state earlier that day with my request and was dismissed and feeling defeated, so I was over the moon when I talked to Darren and he was knowledgeable, willing, and so helpful coordinating the sale and shipping. After a few emails and phone calls, and less than two weeks later, the part was installed by my local dealer and our Leaf was back on the road. Huge thanks to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

friendly fast and very considerate. I did not feel like I was an annoyance to get my vehicle fixed like at Bob Johnson.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

What a great experience when trying to sell my Toyota RAV 4. Gwen and her team were great to work with. I would recommend Hoselton to anyone buying or selling a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I am grateful for the relationship I have with the service team. From the ease of making an appointment, to the care they show my vehicle, the quickness that the service is completed, and the fact that they don't try to foist unnecessary work when my vehicle is in for service. I trust them to do right by me.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

HOSELTON NISSAN service is great at fixing whatever problem you have with your car fast and good as therefore you dont have to take it there again for the same problem which makes me very happy i chose them as the dealer i got my car from n where i get it serviced at

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

the sales rep who helped me with the settings on my Leaf was great

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I greatly appreciated that the work was done well before I expected and that staff seriously took my concern to check the hood latch.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Everyone I have met at this dealership has been great, and my sales rep Billy was awesome. He was a very easy and considerate guy to work with. I never felt like he applied any pressure to purchase a vehicle and his communication and insight made me feel very comfortable with this whole experience. I would highly recommend anyone I know to come talk to him and join the Nissan family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Melissa Wilson was great !! Vehicle was clean except front windshield - especially when driving into the sunlight

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I just love Hoselton Nissan Service and the entire Hoselton Nissan staff. They are truly the best and make you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Smooth and easy with no problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Oil change and tires rotated. Uon my request, the front was vacuumed

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

This review is long in coming. Better late than ever! About 3 weeks ago I least a 2023 Nissan Sentra from Craig Holmes at Hoselton Nissan. With his amazing help and assistance by the rest of the crew at Hoselton Nissan we got it to an agreeable price point and deal in which the numbers worked mutually. Craig was also concerned with keeping me comfortable because I'm disabled with chronic nerve pain. During the uncharacteristically busy Wednesday at Hoselton I was, I admit, they're longer than I would have placed to be, but the staff was concerned as one about ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Jessica Marello was informative and answered all my questions but did not push me to make a decision I wasn't ready to make.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Easy setting up an appointment, great communication from the service department and speedy service

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience. Craig went above and beyond to make the whole experience amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

The receptionist is cute.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Very easy drop off and pick up. Took care of a recall item that I wasn't even aware of for no charge. Hoselton make you feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Good experience. Craig was great to work with. Best experience buying a car. Made it easy and provided all information I needed to make my decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

My Service Advisor, Ryan Trenkler, did a great job at looking after my needs as this was my first time as a service customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Fast, friendly and done right the 1st time

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Very pleasant people to deal with

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

The sales adviser was great and explained what my car needed throughly. The only thing I was disappointed in was 1. I didn’t get the discount for a certain dollar amount spent… ie: Summer Savings event from the email and flyer we received in the mail. According to what we spent, we should’ve gotten a credit in the amount of $60 since we spent over $400. 2. A side marker bulb was less than $5 but cost $48 to replace for labor??? My husband could’ve done it and saved us money. All in all we are happy with the work but think we ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Had a great experience at Hoselton. I worked with Ed Mello and he made buying a car fun. He found the right vehicle that fit my needs and price range and made it work!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

always great service and friendly at Hoselton

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

All of my questions about leasing a new Nissan Leaf were answered completely.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

It was a great experience. All of the employees were very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Great. Trustworthy

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

I may have been a little over the mileage on my warranty, but I had come here 5 months ago and not bought a car off the side of the road to prevent problems. The car's transmission was about to bust and the arms ball joints were loose; altogether $7,400 estimate. They fixed the transmission no cost, I understand the ball joints to some degree and those will be my responsibility. They did me a big favor by not throwing technicalities at me and I appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

we replaced our lease and I am very pleased. Our salesperson, Austin Fee was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Dan was amazing to work with. He was understanding and helped me to find what I wanted that was within my price range. I’ve always enjoyed the friendliness and customer service at Hoselton. This will be the fourth car I’ve gotten from a Hoselton dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Thanks to Jared & Ryan for their communications! I was able to get right in and they fixed my tires pretty quickly - didn't even have to schedule an appointment! Prices were reasonable and hoping to do business soon again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater