Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

After a complete day of frustration and disappointment with one horrible car salesman pitch after another, reluctantly I pushed myself to visit just one more dealership in hopes to be done with my search as I could not bare spending another day let alone hour dealing with this process.I was at the end of my Chrysler Jeep Compass lease and ready to find a new vehicle, preferably with a payment that allowed me to stay in my budget friendly zone. It seemed that I was never going to find what I was looking for...until I stepped into Hoselton Nissan.When I walked in the door I was immediately greeted by the manager at the front desk who I briefly described my lease end situation to and what I was looking to move into. He not only told me, but promised me that he would personally help me find a car that I could feel both safe and happy with.He kept his promise.I am now a VERY happy driver of a new 2017 Nissan Sentra SV. I apologize if my review may be a little lengthy, but I can not say enough with how pleased I was with my entire experience. The salesman that we worked with, Timothy Lippa, also went above and beyond to not only help me find a car but to also build a customer relationship where I left feeling so relieved that in thirty-five months when this lease is up I know just who I am calling!!Another thing I want to mention is that if you are a parent who has ever had to car shop with your child you probably understand how attempting to keep the little ones entertained is half the battle!! Not at Hoselton. My eight year old daughter was in tow with me that day and Hoselton was not only the first dealership to acknowledge and engage her in conversation, but they also made her visit a memorable one. Tim personally provided her with a juice box, a snack, and a coloring activity to keep busy and refuel after reluctantly being dragged from dealership to dealership with me that day. To some it may not seem like much but to see my daughter who had been such a trooper all day long with "boring" car shopping be able to end our crappy day on a high note feeling just as special meant the world to me!!!!Thank you again Tim Lippa and the entire team at Hoselton Nissan for taking the stress and annoyance I used to associate with car shopping and leaving me with a new look on how dealerships can and should be ran.I look forward to seeing you at lease end 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Had to wait over an hour, but there were a lot of people waiting. Great service, courteous staff 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2017
 

i recently purchased a Rav 4 and worked with Mike Petzing. it was the easiest process and I highly recommend working with him and Hoselton Toyota. honest, friendly and got me the price i needed and was extra patient through the process, thanks Mike!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

I had an awesome experience with Hoselton Nissan. I leased a 1017 Nissan Sentra SV. My salesman was Todd Beaney. I owed a Toyota Rav 4 that was having tons of problems. After dropping way too much money I decided it was time to walk. A few co-workers had good experiences with Nissan and I loved the Altima I rented. i had gone to a few other dealers and really felt screwed over. I walked in, worked with Todd and the manager, Mike, and within an hour was able to work out trading in my vehicle and leasing at my price point. I felt welcomed and I didn't feel pressured or hassled in any way. All the staff I met with were friendly and courteous. The Sentra is a fantastic car. It has all the bells and whistles I wanted plus great gas mileage and I know longer have to worry about renting a car for out of town trips. My first oil change is free, the rest are 19.99 plus free inspections. The hours are flexible. I highly recommend Hoselton Nissan. Call Todd at 585-385-3560. I hope your experience is as good as mine was with this dealer.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

It honestly takes a lot for me to want to sit down and take the time to write a review, but after driving the car Steve Carroll sold me it felt like a painless process. When I first walked into the dealership and you get asked if your looking at a car, they handed me over to Steve. The big difference I felt when I sat down to talk to him is that I didn't look like a dollar sign to him, even if its his job. Unlike other car dealerships, I also didn't feel pressured into buying a car. Steve was very nice and the best help in buying a car, as well as his manager. I love my car, and every minute that I'm driving my new 2016 Nissan Sentra SR. If years down the road I need another car or some other service pertaining to automobiles, I'm sure to visit them again.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2017
 

Fantastic service from Luis Munoz from start to finish. My wife searched for a 4Runner she likes and found it at Hoselton. It was a 4 hour trip for us but we were well taken care of. Thanks Luis!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Leased a new Nissan through Tim Lippa. The whole thing went great! Will go there again in 3 years...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Fantastic people! They were incredibly knowledgeable and were able to help with all my needs. They knew exactly what I was looking for. Each and every step was smooth and explained clearly. The sales rep was super friendly and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into anything like some places. Overall wonderful experience. Definitely would come back to buy another car from Hoselton.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2017
 

Had to buy 2 cars in 2 months due to deer and Icy roads . Got both with awesome results !

Read more at Facebook