Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Friendly Sales Staff - Did what I expected a good salesman would.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Worked with Joe Diguardi at the used car department and his son Joe at the finance department. I was on a time crunch as I do work very often, and I explained this to Joe when I came in. He was straight forward with everything and helped me look at this car that I had seen online. It was a 2017 Nissan Murano. The price for this Nissan was the best and I couldn’t find anywhere else that could beat it. Joe didn’t pressure me (which I appreciated because I work sales so I do understand his position) and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I called for an state inspection, oil change and tire rotation, got in and out within 4 hours on the same day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I came in to talk about a bundle insurance package for my family. I was introduced to Shelly. She went above & beyond to help. We went over a few products before finding car & home insurance that fit our now new budget. The pandemic has changed our family . She was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable about different products. Because of her professional help we came back to purchase for others. She is extremely good. Go Shelly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The best service ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was performed quickly and professionally.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Every time I have to take the car in either for oil change or mileage services or inspection, it is amazing the quality of care starting from customer service to the shuttle, the time you spend there, I couldn't be mote pleased, so I am taking the chance to say Thank you to all of you for helping us making our life better in these hard times. Thank you and God bless!Sincerely, Diana

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Work was scheduled very fast. Arrived on time and they had the job finished in less then an hour.They removed all four tires, mounted, balanced and reinstalled snow tires, and sanitized the interior.Very friendly, and follow-up was superb.Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! Frank Alberti was wonderful to work with! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process providing me with updates! A pleasure to do business with!

Read at Google