Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Super kind. Very informative, comfortable waiting area, reasonable timeframe for work done.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Craig did an amazing job getting me into my new vehicle in less than 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I absolutely love all the gentlemen in Nissan service who assisted me today! They are always very courteous and professional. Plus had me in and out in no time. Upon encountering an intermittent issue of trunk not closing, I immediately contacted service and spoke with Lisa to secure appointment advising problem and urgency due to another upcoming trip this weekend for a funeral. She advised nothing available til next week. I reached out to Mr. Hastings who made an exception and they squeezed me in. As soon as I arrived the team on front desk gave me their undivided attention ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Service was quick and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent job but running behind for scheduled appointment! Long wait!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Always friendly & thorough service department

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great low pressure experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Picked up my 2022 Altima SL from Craig Holmes yesterday. The car is everything I was looking for and the experiance couldn't have been more seamless. This is my first Nissan and Craig made the experiance easy painless. I would definitely recommend Hoselton Nissan and Craig for your next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I previously had very negative experiences car shopping. After working with Ron Ward I won’t go anywhere else and I’ll be recommending friends and family. He was able to help me with all my needs and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you Ron for turning a very stressful situation into a much more enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Daniel Schmitt was amazing. Loved working with him. 10/10!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and completed the work on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Purchased my seventh vehicle from Phil Degrazia yesterday and as always he made the experience easy and enjoyable for my family. Phil and Hoselton have always made it so easy to purchase a car. If you are looking for a vehicle I can not recommend Phil Degrazia and Hoselton enough. I was also lucky enough to finish my experience with Craig Dj-Senlo at the Nissan dealership who was extremely friendly and very helpful at explaining all our cars new tech. Easy FIVE star review for Hoselton and if I could give a sixth, seventh or even tenth star for Phil ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service team to tell me real issues and helping me get my car fixed in a timely manner and a shuttle to get me back to work. Really great service team and I will be coming back since no other dealer has treated me so well and with such professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Stoped in to get a service with out a appointment and was promptly fit in to have service done! Vary satisfied for the fast service provided , and done.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Purchased a new Nissan Rogue here and it was a great experience. Craig was our salesperson... no pressure... more of a consultative sales approach. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good place to car shop.Employees greet customers right away & are eager to help. Car buying experience quick & easy. Only negative was the 2019 Rogue I purchased didn't come with any floor mats, which I only found out about as I was getting into vehicle after all paper work signed. I had to purchase mats from Allthingsnissan website for $146.99. Never heard of a vehicle being sold with no floor mats, otherwise would have been five stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

There is no dread to car buying when you buy from Hoselton Nissan. We leased a 22 Pathfinder from Hoselton last week and we had the BEST experience! Ron, our sales person, was patient, kind, knowledgeable, efficient, professional and funny. He made the car buying process fun and painless. I was impressed with how quick and painless the whole experience was. We also were super impressed and pleased with Tom the manager and Mikey from Finance. The entire experience at Hoselton was exceptional and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Craig Holmes was my sales rep and he was very professional and made this transaction super smooth. I was trading in 2 vehicles and he got me a good deal on the trade ins. I was in quite a bit of a hurry and he had all the paperwork ready for me to come in and sign and drive. The used vehicle I purchased had very low miles and was in awesome condition and it was a 2019. Definitely recommended Hoselton Nissan and ask for Craig when you get there! A+++++ experience with Craig!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone great and flexible. Worked around my time schedule and did great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fantastic salesmen and very detailed in his presentation of their cars. You can tell they take pride in their inventory. Went over all vehicle features and allowed as much time as needed and was very thorough answering my questions. The entire dealership was very friendly and extremely clean. I am very happy with the transaction and will recommend friends and family to Hoselton Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We have been customers here for several years and have bought 4 cars from them . 3 of which were from Craig. He is always very honest and very easy to work with. The customer service at hoselton has always been top notch. I made the mistake if purchasing a car elsewhere for convenience to home/work . Terrible mistake that I will not be repeating! Give Craig a call and see if your new ride is ready for you at Hoselton Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Brought my Nissan Frontier in for an engine light repair..They fixed it in a day..Great work

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Warranty repair of AC Compressor. Repair and $$ went without any Hassell and car returned in just a few hours!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just leased another SUV with the help of Ron Ward. Great guy to work with, he’s honest and never makes you feel pressured. Easy process. Will definitely be back to see Ron for next lease!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I worked with Dave Rogers and Craig at the Nissan dealership. Both were fantastic-I’ve been getting my vehicles through Hoselton for years and will continue to do so. Dave was a huge help, he set me up with Craig, who was prompt, answered all my questions, and was extremely personable. Craig walked me through all the features of my new car, and made the process seamless. I will definitely recommend both Dave and Craig to friends of mine who are in the market for new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

David was absolutely amazing every step of the way and truly an amazing representation of what customer service is the entire time — friendly, reliable information, customer centered

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Friendly, knowledgable, shuttle service. Everything great

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

So friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Awesome took care of all my needs and answered all my concerns

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I received the car back much cleaner than before service. Cleaning the inside of my windshield and vacuuming was much appreciated. The work was done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Staff is always prompt, polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Phil from Toyota and Craig from Nissan exceeded my expectations! They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient with time which I appreciate! They definitely earned my repeat business!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very clean, organized place, great staff, quick and easy options to schedule a service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Replaced headlamps. All good went smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience. Made it easy and enjoyable to purchase a car. Would recommend to everyone! Honest and very upfront on every one of my questions! 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Joe was great! Smart, kind, and met all my needs. Will definitely return to Hoselton for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service was above expectations

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Craig was very helpful and good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Bought a 2022 Leaf from Dave at this dealership. He was very kind and nice to deal with through the whole process. He communicated well and helped with any concerns that I had. I had dealings with service and parts in the first few weeks of owning the vehicle and both departments have been great to work with. I’m happy with my choice to purchase at this dealer and look forward to using them for service over the life of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jill was amazing as always! Client for life. Service and finance department was also amazing! Stress free process

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The service rep gave an accurate estimate of the work up front, advised on option of doing brake work now or waiting a few months, and kept me apprised on the progress of the work. I was provided with timely shuttle service to get home and back to the shop. My vehicle was restored to good, safe running order.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had a great experience. I bought my first Nissan and I love it! I worked with Dan who was very knowledgeable. He made purchasing a car quick and easy, during a time when that is not easy! I'll definitely be back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Ron Ward was extremely helpful in the decision making process and made buying that much easier of an experience. Extremely satisfied with my new Frontier! Thanks Ron!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

We worked with Ron Ward and can’t thank him enough! Awesome experience and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Professional, efficient, and quicker than expected on a Saturday. I tried three car dealerships for a Saturday appointment & Hoselton was THE ONE to make it happen!! Highly recommended dealership.😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Had a great experience. The work was completed and part was ordered to fix my rear wipe motor. I will come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Fast and friendly service with good quality work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Brian in Service Dept., was professional and considerate to our needs. The Service Techs took care of the problems with our car. Will strongly recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Always great service and friendly faces!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

We had a great experience with Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa, the salesperson we worked with, could not have been better. He was very understanding of our situation at home, was very flexible in how he handled our concerns, and did the extra steps to make the whole process easier for us. He made us feel very comfortable with our options and did not pressure us in the least. It was because of how he handled our circumstances that makes me want to establish a more long-term relationship with Hoselton Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We just purchased a Nissan Kicks. Ron Ward was our salesperson. In a time when it is very difficult to find cars available to purchase, especially ones that are not over-priced, we walked away feeling very comfortable about the car bought and the price we paid for it. Ron was very helpful and accommodated our needs and timeframes. I would feel confident recommending Hoselton Nissan, and Ron, to anyone who I know who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Thank you so much for helping my son with his car. Outstanding job to Mark and the GM. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was great. No market adjustment fees either. These guys are not out to take advantage or people and we’re great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Able to get in day called. Work completed on time

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Brian G. took great care of me and my vehicle. Courteous and honest. Also, good communication during the process. A+++

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great service experience

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Our Sales Rep (Frank) was very helpful and enjoyable to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I needed a new smart remote programmed and new key cut for my for Armada

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Joe and Tom were so incredibly helpful and kind. They went above and beyond for my mother and I. I am thrilled with my new car. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Minor recall visit along with a noise I was hearing.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and the service was completed quickly. I didn’t have to wait long

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very pleased it was a quick and inexpensive repair.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Staff went above and beyond to diagnose and fix my problem. Gave me a loaner when repair took longer than expected, so I wouldn't be inconvenienced. Very friendly and kept me informed of progress every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

There’s a reason Hoselton has been in business 100 years: They’re still doing it right. No one expects to have a serious mechanical issue with their vehicle soon after purchase. Ryan and the team at Hoselton Nissan service department went above and beyond to ensure everything was repaired and resolved. I left feeling incredibly valued as a customer; I will definitely return, and I recommend them every chance I get!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Mr Daniel is a thorough professional who is thorough about the car and answered every question with patience.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I love the service department at Hoselton Nissan. Because the service techs and service officers are focused on providing me the best recommendations for keeping my car in order. They bring issues to my attention that otherwise I would ignore. They perform all work as promised. I go there without a care in the world, and recommend them to anyone who would listen. The car is so essential to one's life; and I trust Hoselton Nissan to look after my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Great staff. Professional and courteous. Repair was done in a timely fashion. Much thanks to your entire service department. Tom Schenk

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Always get great service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

It was great. They went the extra mile to look all of my car over and gave me some things that are fine now but to keep an eye on such as brake wear.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Sales staff was amazing!! Best deal around on a new Frontier. Tim was knowledgeable about new truck, took time to introduce me to staff. Jay the sales manager wasn’t pushy and offered a very fair deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Service was fast and honest. Only issue was that I was told my transmission is going (no fault of theirs) but I wouldn't have completed an alignment service prior to learning fully about my transmission issues as I am now trading my vehicle in next week. It would have saved me $100+ in a service I wasn't really going to need to get done. But at least the car drives straight now.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

B Had car towed in—they fixed it up quickly. Ryan was very pleasant and accommodating to my schedule!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Professional, kind, and courteous staff in service department . Answered questions, gave sound advice and suggestions that I trusted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater