Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Love having my vehicle serviced at Hoselton Nissan. Great repour with staff and things are done right every time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Darren, in parts was awesome. Got me the exact part needed at the best price I could find online and also made my core return as pleasant as possible... I'll definitely keep u guys in mind next time I need anything . We'll worth the hour drive for that kind of service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

This was my first car buying experience and Craig “Semlo” made it the perfect experience! I am thankful to have been led to him he explained everything, did not pressure me and Made sure I understood the features of my car before leaving the lot! I will definitely shop here again when it’s time for the next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I been driving the nissan murano now since it was fixed and is working great the only thing with the murano is a check engine light for po171 is the lean in bank1 fuel injection might just be a o2 sensor or a air leak somewhere

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Our salesman Tim Lippa was great. He made buying a car a great experience. He has a great personality and very knowledgeable on the cars features. Over all great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Polite, professional, friendly and work was done quickly. You also had a shuttle so I could get to and from home....a definite plus. Excellent service. I'm very pleased and will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent customer service! Jill and Craig are wonderful and go above and beyond to help with any questions and are very willing to extend their time to offer help! So appreciate them!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The entire Service Team is always professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They kept me informed and I left happy and confident in their work.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Car got totalled and was looking at a used vehicle, however Tim Lippa convinced me new was the way to go! I expressed how anxious I was as the last time I bought a car was 2006! He let me know he would walk me through it and made me feel extremely comfortable with his chill approach. He also went above and beyond by dropping the car off at my place of residence for an overnight test drive and allowed me to text all kinds of questions. He also put a rush on the cleaning of the car. Great experience and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Fixed me daughters car at a reasonable cost; straight shooters. I will definitely take my daughters car back for any repairs/services.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very polite and informative. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Hoselton Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I was happy to find out that the inspection on my Rogue was complimentary. All I had to pay for was the new wiper blades. I actually like going to Hoselton for service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

test drove a used car on the lot. Was very nice to be able to also look at new cars. Bought a new car that day.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Jay and Craig were great and made everything so easy and smooth with my new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had an annual nys inspection

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Excellent friendly service, faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Mark King , service advisor was positive,helpful,and had my car done early. Also, the shuttle back and forth was excellent 🌞

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Met our expectations. We have high expectations for this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Craig Holmes has helped me get into a brand new lease 2 times now. And everytime all I do is walk in, point to the vehicle I want, and he makes it happen! I won’t see anyone else for my vehicles. Craig is great to work with, and he’s not like most car salesman that are pushy and just want to make a sale. He truly cares about his clients, and making them happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very professional service, and is staffed very well

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service and sales support. Didn't think we'd get a deal done in the current car market but Craig Holmes at Hoselton Nissan made it happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Everyone is always very kind, welcoming, accommodating and informative. I’m always happy when I leave my appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Joe Sproule was great and very informative. He was honest and transparent about Nissan and other companies which made him more trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

When I realized my Inspection Sticker had expired, I immediately called Nissan to obtain an appointment. I was given an appointment the following morning and, in no time at all, the inspection was done. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Very polite. Good communication. Honest assessment of vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The folks at Hoselton Nissan have always been nice. I have purchased a few vehicles from them over the years. I however would recommend to stay far away from purchasing a Nissan Nv1500 cargo van. I own a Nissan Nv and it has 38000 miles on it. I recently received a catalytic converter failure code and Nissan will not stand behind the vehicle. Hoseltons' Jared has tried working with corporate to get the failure put under "Good Will Warranty" and unfortunately corporate will not stand behind their vehicles. Jared and Hoselton has tried their best! It's shocking as ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Amazing service. They went above and beyond to take care of us.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have been a customer of Hoselton for over 10 years now ... I have had 3 leases and 1 car purchase last year. Within a year of my new car, the car almost didn't pass inspection because it needs new tires. A week ago, I got a flat tire. No nail, nothing. The car was sitting in my work parking lot and I came out and had a flat tire. I put on the spare tire, and called Hosetlon - I requested that they provide me with free tires, given the situation that it's a year from when i purchased the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I’ve been going to Hoselton Nissan service for a few years now. The short of it: they understand the importance of the customer experience. This is a differentiator for them as a business. It’s not that they’re the only company out there that gets it, but they’re among a small fraction that do. Definitely recommend you consider them for vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Dave and everyone at Nissan were very helpful in my journey to my first time leasing a new car. The quick turnaround & friendly atmosphere was awesome to experience! I felt no pressure & was able to receive honest feedback about the cars I was interested in. I appreciate the timely & smooth process I experienced with Dave.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Super kind. Very informative, comfortable waiting area, reasonable timeframe for work done.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Craig did an amazing job getting me into my new vehicle in less than 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I absolutely love all the gentlemen in Nissan service who assisted me today! They are always very courteous and professional. Plus had me in and out in no time. Upon encountering an intermittent issue of trunk not closing, I immediately contacted service and spoke with Lisa to secure appointment advising problem and urgency due to another upcoming trip this weekend for a funeral. She advised nothing available til next week. I reached out to Mr. Hastings who made an exception and they squeezed me in. As soon as I arrived the team on front desk gave me their undivided attention ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Service was quick and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent job but running behind for scheduled appointment! Long wait!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Always friendly & thorough service department

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great low pressure experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Picked up my 2022 Altima SL from Craig Holmes yesterday. The car is everything I was looking for and the experiance couldn't have been more seamless. This is my first Nissan and Craig made the experiance easy painless. I would definitely recommend Hoselton Nissan and Craig for your next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I previously had very negative experiences car shopping. After working with Ron Ward I won’t go anywhere else and I’ll be recommending friends and family. He was able to help me with all my needs and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you Ron for turning a very stressful situation into a much more enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Daniel Schmitt was amazing. Loved working with him. 10/10!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and completed the work on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Purchased my seventh vehicle from Phil Degrazia yesterday and as always he made the experience easy and enjoyable for my family. Phil and Hoselton have always made it so easy to purchase a car. If you are looking for a vehicle I can not recommend Phil Degrazia and Hoselton enough. I was also lucky enough to finish my experience with Craig Dj-Senlo at the Nissan dealership who was extremely friendly and very helpful at explaining all our cars new tech. Easy FIVE star review for Hoselton and if I could give a sixth, seventh or even tenth star for Phil ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service team to tell me real issues and helping me get my car fixed in a timely manner and a shuttle to get me back to work. Really great service team and I will be coming back since no other dealer has treated me so well and with such professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Stoped in to get a service with out a appointment and was promptly fit in to have service done! Vary satisfied for the fast service provided , and done.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Purchased a new Nissan Rogue here and it was a great experience. Craig was our salesperson... no pressure... more of a consultative sales approach. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good place to car shop.Employees greet customers right away & are eager to help. Car buying experience quick & easy. Only negative was the 2019 Rogue I purchased didn't come with any floor mats, which I only found out about as I was getting into vehicle after all paper work signed. I had to purchase mats from Allthingsnissan website for $146.99. Never heard of a vehicle being sold with no floor mats, otherwise would have been five stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

There is no dread to car buying when you buy from Hoselton Nissan. We leased a 22 Pathfinder from Hoselton last week and we had the BEST experience! Ron, our sales person, was patient, kind, knowledgeable, efficient, professional and funny. He made the car buying process fun and painless. I was impressed with how quick and painless the whole experience was. We also were super impressed and pleased with Tom the manager and Mikey from Finance. The entire experience at Hoselton was exceptional and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Craig Holmes was my sales rep and he was very professional and made this transaction super smooth. I was trading in 2 vehicles and he got me a good deal on the trade ins. I was in quite a bit of a hurry and he had all the paperwork ready for me to come in and sign and drive. The used vehicle I purchased had very low miles and was in awesome condition and it was a 2019. Definitely recommended Hoselton Nissan and ask for Craig when you get there! A+++++ experience with Craig!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone great and flexible. Worked around my time schedule and did great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fantastic salesmen and very detailed in his presentation of their cars. You can tell they take pride in their inventory. Went over all vehicle features and allowed as much time as needed and was very thorough answering my questions. The entire dealership was very friendly and extremely clean. I am very happy with the transaction and will recommend friends and family to Hoselton Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We have been customers here for several years and have bought 4 cars from them . 3 of which were from Craig. He is always very honest and very easy to work with. The customer service at hoselton has always been top notch. I made the mistake if purchasing a car elsewhere for convenience to home/work . Terrible mistake that I will not be repeating! Give Craig a call and see if your new ride is ready for you at Hoselton Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Brought my Nissan Frontier in for an engine light repair..They fixed it in a day..Great work

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Warranty repair of AC Compressor. Repair and $$ went without any Hassell and car returned in just a few hours!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just leased another SUV with the help of Ron Ward. Great guy to work with, he’s honest and never makes you feel pressured. Easy process. Will definitely be back to see Ron for next lease!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

David was absolutely amazing every step of the way and truly an amazing representation of what customer service is the entire time — friendly, reliable information, customer centered

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Friendly, knowledgable, shuttle service. Everything great

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

So friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Awesome took care of all my needs and answered all my concerns

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I received the car back much cleaner than before service. Cleaning the inside of my windshield and vacuuming was much appreciated. The work was done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Staff is always prompt, polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Phil from Toyota and Craig from Nissan exceeded my expectations! They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient with time which I appreciate! They definitely earned my repeat business!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very clean, organized place, great staff, quick and easy options to schedule a service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Replaced headlamps. All good went smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience. Made it easy and enjoyable to purchase a car. Would recommend to everyone! Honest and very upfront on every one of my questions! 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Joe was great! Smart, kind, and met all my needs. Will definitely return to Hoselton for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service was above expectations

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Craig was very helpful and good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Bought a 2022 Leaf from Dave at this dealership. He was very kind and nice to deal with through the whole process. He communicated well and helped with any concerns that I had. I had dealings with service and parts in the first few weeks of owning the vehicle and both departments have been great to work with. I’m happy with my choice to purchase at this dealer and look forward to using them for service over the life of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great and easy transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater